importvorti.blogg.se

Audacity audio editor online
Audacity audio editor online






We give ourselves purpose when we take action to achieve our goals. We give ourselves direction with our goals. I saw it and took the steps to accomplish it. Due next class.” That right there was a goal.

audacity audio editor online

“Answer the odd questions on page 43 in the math book. It said, “Step one, write down your homework.” That’s how it started.

#Audacity audio editor online how to

As a young teenager, I went searching for a book to teach me how to get the highest marks in school. I wrote down goals before I knew the importance of writing goals. I’m talking about a supreme moment of destiny, the reason you are here on earth. This goes far beyond what you do to earn your living. No matter who you are, what you do, or how far you think you have to go, you have been tapped by a force greater than yourself to step into your God-given calling. I believe every one of us is born with a purpose. We fulfill our purpose when we accomplish our powerful goals. In fact, when people feel lost in life, it’s usually because they haven’t realized their purpose in life. I decide you aren’t privy to my thoughts, my dreams, my goals.” Now that we’ve declared those negative people as trespassers and banished them from entering our mind, we continue on our journey.Īll humans want to feel they have a purpose. Say these words, “I decide who enters my mind. Tell yourself over again until you believe it. Ban them from entering your mind right now, even if you might not be able to ban them physically from your life. Those people aren’t allowed in your life. The only people who don’t believe we should have powerful goals are the people who don’t see us as humans with the same desires and needs as them.

audacity audio editor online

Goals that took over their thoughts until they had to form an action plan. Why? Because successful people have goals. Physically disabled people need powerful goals.






Audacity audio editor online